Four in One – Interactive Fiction for Readers 8 – 12 years.

Yes! You choose which way the story goes!

Genre: Ages 9 – 12, interactive adventure fiction, natural sciences, time travel, fantasy.

You say which_Medium

This boxed set contains 4 books.

Pirate Island
In the Magician’s House
Lost in Lion Country
Once Upon an Island

These stories depend on YOU. You get to choose. You call the shots. What will you do?
At the end of each chapter you, the reader, will make a decision that determines which way the story goes.

Your first decision is to pick which story to read. Things might get a little trickier after that. Have fun. Oh and watch out for the giant squid!

Look inside for a free preview >>>

About Blair Polly

I live in Wellington, New Zealand. Please check out my most recent books at
This entry was posted in Children's fiction, eBook, Fiction and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.